Spotlight on…Jill of Kiln Fired Art

We’re onto the next stage of my “Spotlight” blog ring series.  This week it’s all about Jill of Kiln Fired Art.

Jill makes the most gorgeous fused glass jewellery:

I love this free form Harlequin pendant – it’s so unusual.

 

…and this one is so elegant:

Jill also makes beautiful silver and copper jewellery, like this pendant:

and stunning anodised aluminium cuffs, like this one:

I could show you more, because almost everything Jill makes is exactly what I would wear, but why not take a look for yourselves; Kiln Fired Art Etsy shop, Fired Art Jewellery, Dichroic Glass Pendants.

Or, if you’re looking for something a bit different, either for yourself or a gift, why not take a look at Jill’s stunning hand painted porcelain at Kiln Fired Art:

Alternatively, for something really different, how about a cheeseboard or dish made from a flattened glass bottle from Flat Bottles (I really love these, especially the cheese boards!)

Hope you’re enjoying these features on other crafty bloggers.  I’ll be posting some of my stuff very soon (I know I promised this weeks ago, but life is passing me by so quickly at the moment!!

Toodles,

Lisa xoxo

Leave a Reply

