Siamese Dream

I’ve been working on this bracelet for quite a while.  It had been at that almost finished stage, with me having to make a decision on the clasp.  Normally for my seedy stuff, I like to use a beaded toggle and loop, but thought that wouldn’t really work for this one, so opted for a magnetic clasp.

I am really pleased with it.  I’ve used 5 Swarovski Elements 12mm rivolis in Siam, Swarovski Elements pearls in Almond, size 11 Miyuki seed beads in gold and red, and size 15 Miyuki seed beads in gold and bronze.

It’s the perfect partner for my Laura McCabe Vineyard Jewels necklace:

I still have 3 of the 12mm rivolis left, so think I’ll make earrings and a ring to match as well.

Let me know what you’ve been making 😀

Lisa xoxo

2 thoughts on “Siamese Dream

Leave a Reply

