Up for Grabs

Whew, I finally finished the reversible cuff I was working on – a bit of a slog towards the end to be honest and sewing the magnetic clasps into the bumps was a complete nightmare.  Here’s the finished article:

Much as I love this colour combo on other people, it’s just not one that I will likely wear, so as it’s my birthday today, I’m going to make a little present of it.    If you’d like it to be yours, all you have to do is leave a comment here and I’ll enter you into the draw.  Closing date will be 11 March 2011.

Good luck!

16 thoughts on “Up for Grabs

  1. I love giveawys! 😀 I also love turquoise and brown and really need more of it! I have a cute pandora style bracelet, but thats it 😦
    Thanks for the giveaway! Goodluck everyone!
    Ashley x

  2. Wow Lisa, you are an angel for wanting to give away all your hard work! I absolutely love the cuff and would be over the moon if I won! Whoever does is one lucky ducky x

  3. That is one great piece of hard work! I don’t go for those colours either, but I know someone who does …. my niece loves everything turquoise and that would make a great birthday present which I’m sure would be much appreciated as a unique piece. It’s a very generous giveaway.

  4. How can you bear to give that away after so much work!! However I think that it is gorgeous and would love to win it. Here’s hoping……

  5. I have been showing my 2 DD’s your work, like me, they think your incredibly talented. Such a generous giveaway. I would be just so thrilled to win this beautiful piece. xx

  6. I think this is a most generous give away .The work that went into it is incredible. good luck every one.
    Kath

Leave a Reply

