Top 5 of 2010

Happy New Year everyone.  Hope you’ve all recovered from the Hogmanay celebrations.   I had a very quiet one this year, as hubby was a bit poorly (nothing serious though).

I pinched this idea from Hazel’s blog.  Hazel had listed her favourite 12 makes of 2010, but she is much more productive than I am, so here are my top 5 (in date order):

A cardi and beret I made for my friend’s baby

A new baby card for my friend:

Something new for me – a foray into sewing:

I spent a fair bit of time beading in the last quarter of the year and came up wit this Fruits of the Forest Bracelet…

…and just managed to squeeze in this Moonshadow Necklace as 2010 drew to a close:

Really looking forward to setting myself some new crafty goals for 2011, one of which will probably take most of the year but should be great fun….but that’s a whole other post!!

Hope 2010 was a good one for you and 2011 brings you everything you strive for.

Lisa xoxo

3 thoughts on “Top 5 of 2010

  1. Fabulous makes Lisa. I am intrigued about what is going to take you such a long time to make???

    Kath

Leave a Reply

