New Addition

Hahaha did I have you all imagining I’d been hiding a pregnancy from you all?  Wrong – my tummy is all down to food and wine!  This is my new niece, Abby, who was born last Tuesday.  She’s a little doll and really seems to have settled into her new life – as do mummy, daddy and dog.  Really have to get my needles out and make little things for her, but giving sis a chance to think about colour preferences etc.

Craft-wise, I’m still making my beaded berry bracelet.  I had really hoped to have it finished and be showing it off by now, but alas, no.

Also, I was thinking of adding regular recipes to this blog – would any readers want/use them? Would probably on be one every week or so – let me know what you think.

 

Lisa xoxo

3 thoughts on “New Addition

Leave a Reply

