Spotless

Been missing in action a bit lately, as I had chicken pox (yes, at my age!).  Wiped me out a bit and I still feel quite tired, but went back to work last week, so definitely on the mend.  Luckily the last of my spots dried up just (as in the afternoon before) in time for going to York.  We probably didn’t do as much as we intended because I didn’t have a lot of energy, but still had a great time and went some fab places for dinner.  On Monday we went to Loch Fyne Restaurant, Tuesday saw us go to The Blue Bicycle and on Wednesday, our last night, we went to Ate O’Clock, which was my favourite of the 3 (although they were all really nice).

Thanks for looking.

One thought on “Spotless

Leave a Reply

