All wrapped up

I got this new Sizzix Create-a-Bow die and I love it so much.  Hope they make a smaller version of it soon.  The first one I did took quite a while to put together, but after that I would say it only takes about a minute to put them together – not as much of a faff as you would think.

Now to keep with the theme of wrapping, a hoodie cardi I’m in the process of knitting for my friend’s little boy

I was hoping to have this finished by now, but as you can see, it’s nowhere near being done – will do a bit each night this week though.

Thanks for looking.

2 thoughts on “All wrapped up

Leave a Reply

