Confession

I have to confess to blogging nothing in the past month. I have made nothing (although I did start a little cable knit hoodie cardi for my friend’s son, but still not finished it.

I am however alive and determined to craft more. In fact I am going to spend some time crafting tonight, after I’ve cleared all the crap off my desk/floor.

Went to salsa class last night for the first time and absolutely loved it. Can’t wait to go back again next week. Been practising a bit today and managed to dance into the bath whilst brushing my teeth this morning (not really surprising as you can’t swing a cat in our bathroom!).

Leave a Reply

