Shopping & Stuffs

I decided to go shopping on Thursday night and got these gorgeous bootsI’m really bored with the clothes I’ve been wearing lately, especially since when I was younger I always had really unusual stuff.  Think the lack of variety in the shops the last 10 years or so has become my downfall.  I saw some nice things I would have worn if I was in my teens or 20s, but nothing at all suitable for me now.

I really want a grown-up version the Japanese Lolita style, which is very similar to the clothes I wore when I was younger… so I have decided to start to make my own clothes.  I’ve made a dress and a couple of skirts when I was in my teens, but nothing since.  Luckily I have just purchased a sewing machine with my birthday money, so watch this space – the fashionista in me just may return in 2010!

I decided to go shopping on Thursday night and got these gorgeous boots
One thought on “Shopping & Stuffs

Leave a Reply

